Page 2 of Clean & Clear Advantage Acne Spot Treatment reviews

3.4/5 - 410 reviews
5 star
78 reviews
4 star
140 reviews
3 star
88 reviews
2 star
59 reviews
1 star
45 reviews

Brand: Clean & Clear

Ingredients


Active Ingredients:
Salicylic Acid (2%).

Inactive Ingredients:
Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Capryloyl Glycine, Cedrus Atlantica (Blue Atlas Cedar) Bark Extract, Cinnamomum Zeylancium Bark Extract, Denatonium Benzoate, Fragrance (Parfum), Glycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Methylparaben, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Propylene Glycol, Propylparaben, Sarcosine, Sodium Citrate, T Butyl Alcohol, Water.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Where to buy

Clean & Clear Advantage Acne Spot Treatment, .75 fl oz
updated: 08/24/2014 01:25 UTC
-
Clean & Clear Clear Advantage Acne Spot Treatment, 0.75 Ounce
updated: 08/24/2014 01:25 UTC
-

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go toward Acne.org maintenance.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

member avatar
Reviewed on February 22, 2013

Great if you get the occasionally pimple or two and don't want to target your entire skincare routine towards acne.


member avatar
Reviewed on December 31, 2012

Great product for a drugstore product. Definitely recommend this to anyone with light/minimal acne, for cystic acne, you might need something stronger.


member avatar
Reviewed on December 30, 2012

I love this product, and it's the only other acne treatment I use other than face wash.


member avatar
Reviewed on December 29, 2012

I love this product I literally worship it. Right now I barely have any acne left because of this product. I recommend this to anyone literally i've told all my friends and family about this and it has helped them. If you havent boughten this product already go buy what are you waiting for because it will change your life and your face. Trust me on this.


member avatar
Reviewed on December 27, 2012

Okay so far, since I use AC Care it probably caused the redness. Recommended!


member avatar
Reviewed on December 26, 2012

I used this to help stop my pimples from forming, but instead I got an outbreak in the parts that I wasn't applying this to. My acne looks significantly worse than it did before I used this product.


member avatar
Reviewed on November 12, 2012

This is a good treatment for just SPOT treatments. I don't suggest using this all over your face. The product has a very strong fragrance and can cause redness if you use more than a pea sized amount ( a little goes a long way). I don't think i will buy this product again for two reasons: 1. Too much added fragrance that is irritating my skin 2. Has not significantly made a difference in my skin complexion.


member avatar
Reviewed on November 11, 2012

i love this product i re-bought it many times completely honest the bottom line is this is known to help acne and prevent it what i do with this is apply it all over my face and keep using it to prevent acne and honestly who likes acne i better prevent it then not so i would recommend it to use it all over the face and if you have sever acne this may not work for you this will only work for people with light and moderate acne and also since salysilic acid is fruit bashed acids it may not work for sever acne you may need benzil peroxide or how ever you spell that and that it putting oxygen and pushing your pimple out to a head. however when i break out alto sometimes occasionally i would aging use it all over my face it helps me .every one is different


member avatar
Reviewed on September 11, 2012

I love this spot treatment its not like $60 this works wonders and its under 10 bucks! The first night i used it some of my acne went away and it reduce the size and redness on many of them. I dont use any other clean and clear products i just put some hydrogen peroxide before then add this on and it works great!