Carley's Clear and Smooth Kick Ass Acne Treatment reviews

Read or post reviews on thousands of acne products & treatments.

Carley's Clear and Smooth Kick Ass Acne Treatment
3.8/5 - 17 reviews
5 star
11 reviews
4 star
0 reviews
3 star
0 reviews
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
2 reviews

Brand: Carley's Clear and Smooth

Write Your Review

Carley's Clear and Smooth Kick Ass Acne Treatment

Ingredients


Active Ingredient:
Benzoyl peroxide (2%).

Inactive Ingredients:
Reverse Osmosis Purified Water, Liquid Natural Soap, Shea Butter; (Butyrospermum parkii), Vegetable Glycerin, Walnut Shell Powder, Propylene Glycol, Apricot Kernal Oil; (Armeniaca vulgaris, Prunis armeniaca), Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Aloe Vera Extract, Corn Meal, Mango Butter, Emulsifying Wax, Hemp Seed Oil, Macadamia Nut Oil (Macadamia integrifolia), Xanthan Gum, Evening Primrose Oil (Oenothera Biennis ), Elder Flower Extract (sambucus nigra), Chamomile Powder (Chamomilla recutita), Natural Essential Oils - no artificial fragrances, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Germall plus (4/10's of 1%) (diazolidinyl Urea, 3-Iodo-2-propylbutylcarbarmate).


The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Carley's Clear and Smooth Kick Ass Acne Treatment

Where to buy

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go to charity.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Carley's Clear and Smooth Kick Ass Acne Treatment

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

OUTSTANDING PRODUCT LINE - Cleared up my skin 90% in 4 weeks!
Reviewed on October 23, 2016

I bought this as my first Carley's product on September 10th, 2016. I am a 52 year old female and had been suffering a MAJOR hormonal breakout for the past 6 months and had cystic acne on 90% of my face. NOTHING WAS CLEARING IT UP. I had tried multiple products and typically stay away from Benzoyl Peroxide because I have had allergic reactions to it and Salicylic Acid makes me break out worse. I had been putting off setting a wedding date for my "Courthouse Wedding" because I looked so terrible. Thank's to Carley's I got married just over 4 weeks later with my face about 90% clear on October 14, 2016!!

My new husband is thrilled and said my face hasn't looked this good in MONTHS! I am still clearing up and healing up and during that 4 week period I placed 2-3 more orders for additional Carley's products that made the clearing process progress faster and better. I have stopped using all other products I had in my cabinet. I am able to use Carley's with Benzoyl Peroxide without any adverse reactions unlike other BP products that I cannot tolerate and you use this in conjunction with an all natural Shea Butter Bar Soap that comes with each full size product order for free.

Shortly after I started using the Carley's Kick Ass Acne Treatment I added in using the following Carley's all natural products to my regimen: Herbal Toner, Daytime Moisturizer, Midnight Moisturizer, Regeneration Anti-Aging Moisturizer, Acne Spot Treatment, Elder Flower Mask, Tepezcohuite Mask. These items all work on acne prone skin without breakouts.

YOU DO NOT HAVE to add these extra items for the Carleys' Clear and Smooth Kiss Ass Acne Treatment to work, but they send you lots of samples of their other products with your order and when you try them - THEY ARE SO AMAZING YOU CAN'T HELP BUT ORDER ADDITIONAL ITEMS!

Don't be afraid to try it and give it PLENTY OF TIME to work on your skin. My forehead cleared up 90% the first week, but it took another full 3 Weeks for my face to clear up, and now I have finished Week 5 and I am about 95% clear with healing of marks in progress. They have a guarantee without time limits - so you can give your skin the time it needs to see if it responds to the treatment, you have to be patient and stick with the instructions.

For some people it may take longer, I will continue to use the products to stay clear. My hormones go crazy once a month so sticking with the treatment and products will help control the outbreak of acne when that happens. Thank you to Carley's for the excellent customer service and products, this is a company who cares and will answer your emails with any questions and try to help you. They are are super fast to answer your emails, and super fast to ship. They do not disappoint, best products, best customer care and best customer service I have ever gotten from a company!


A Miracle In A Bottle
Reviewed on November 18, 2015

I am 23 and have been struggling with cystic acne for about 8 years. I have tried everything from proactiv, neutrogena, acnefree, home remedies, and even accutane. This list goes on & on but none of them worked. This product in combination with the bar soap and mineral foundation is the only thing that works for me. In about 3 weeks I saw a HUGE difference. Not to mention, one bottle lasted me 10 months! I am more than satisfied with all of these products and the customer service. I will not use any other product besides Carley's on my face from now on.


GREAT PRODUCT!!!
Reviewed on September 25, 2014

Well, Im 43 and have whiteheads and blackheads and pimple breakouts alot. Especially around that time of the month-shark week, lol. This product is great! I have been using it for about a month now. The natural soap has seemed to tighten my pores and my skin is squeaky clean and healthy looking. I use the scrub in the shower and I love the exfoliating feel. I'm may not have that fresh baby skin yet, but I'm getting close. The first time you use it you will know what I mean. I had a pimple (face-demon, as my daughter calls it) that popped up this morning. I washed my face with the soap, popped it with my acne tool which is the same as a dermatologist would use (i bought it on ebay for $1 and there were 4 tools in the bag) and then dabbed a drop of pure tea tree oil on the area. Tonight, the bump is gone, it's not inflamed or filled with puss again. I would advise to be careful with the tea tree oil, it really dries the skin out, so be careful not to over do it and apply it only to the infected spot. Just to let you know, I have tried Acne Free Severe, Proactiv, Mary Kay and every other product on the shelf. I loved the Acne Free and it did work, but I think Carley's is better. I love the fact that it's all natural and I can pronounce the ingredients! So, if you are one who wants to go natural and get results, you should definately give this product a try! This company is unlike any other. They have excellent customer service, answer any question you may have, and they send you samples of their other AMAZING products. You just can't go wrong! I love it and I'm not going back to any other products...I'm a kick ass girl now!


Reviewed on December 20, 2012

I have recently transitioned from moderate/severe teenage acne and oiliness into hormonal "Adult Acne" - AND I have sensitive skin (I'm about to turn 30). I've tried Murad, Proactive, etc., then tried every organic, all natural remedy I could get my hands on. Carley's is the ONLY thing that has kept my skin consistently clear - or as clear as I can expect my skin to be while using birth control and with a tendancy towards cysts.

I have started using my clarisonic brush with the soap step in the cleansing, and that has cleared up my skin even more.

Bottom line: I've been dealing with acne for almost 20 years, and this is the best product I have ever used!


member avatar
David, Farmington Hills
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on February 14, 2012

Try it see if it works but I wouldnt use it for a long term deal. At the end of my use my skin became worse and worse.


by Julie1D on 09/25/2014 03:58
David, you have to give it some time. When switching products, some of us break out more initially because it's actually pulling the impurities out of your skin. So it may look worse before it gets better. I know that sucks, you want immediate results, but have patience because it will get clear. Good luck.
member avatar
roosjenr1, Netherlands
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on October 17, 2011

am using is for many years,still keeps my skin almost pimplefree. love it


member avatar
Anonymous, North Carolina
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on September 28, 2011

Before discovering Carley's I had used ProActiv, Murad, prescriptions from my dermatologist, and more over the counter products then I can count. I had suffered from acne on and off for YEARS! I would get the hard zits under my skin which would leave scars and physically hurt. When I was 21 I finally discovered this amazing product. I do follow the directions (except after a year I stopped using the wash cloth for a few weeks and it did continue to work for me...but I would follow all directions at first) and I use this product daily and I absolutely love it. My skin looks better now than anytime I can remember. I know $21 seems like alot but It is a huge bottle and will lasts a long time! I use it in conjunction with their daytime and nighttime moisturizer for acne prone skin and my skin is never dry or flaky. They have amazing costumer service. If you have any questions just ASK...they will get back to you quickly. They ship it super fast and always send great freebie samples :). Try it! You will be glad that you did! I have been using this product now for 3 years! It has helped my skin tremendously! Just this week I was complemented on my beautiful skin. I told them about Carley's :)!


member avatar
Veronica, Orange County, CA
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on May 27, 2011

THIS PRODUCT WORKS WHEN USED CORRECTLY WITH NATURAL SOAP THATS COMES WITH EVERY ORDER AT NO ADDTIONAL COST. I have spent 1000's of dollars trying stuff and visiting doctors regarding my skins acne and hyperpigmentation issues. i have had cystic acnes for years and now I DO NOT. i am typing this from my office at work wearing ABSOLUTELY NO MAKEUP. dont miss understand i think ALL women should wear makeup and keep the world beautiful but today i didnt have time and BAM i still think im cute makeup free and all... I also use and recommend the "nighttime acne moisturizer"

"mineral makeup for acne prone skin"

and the "daytime acne moisturizer". one of the longest and hardest lessons i did learn about my skin is that i have to keep it moisturized and protected no matter how oily i get or think i am. if i dont have moisturizer on, than my skin produces more oil automatically causing more breakouts. so the moisturizers in addition to the "KICK A**" & soap are now a part of my daily routine and i would absolutley die if i could not get my hands on this product in the furture. Change your pillow cases every other day, BUY THIS PRDUCT, USE IT FOR NO LESS THAN 90 DAYS with MOISTURIZERS, and you must FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS EXACTLY. if so, you will be HAPPY AND THINKING YOUR CUTE LIKE ME :))), I PROMISE... -V


Reviewed on March 28, 2011

It works great, and should work with most skin types. I believe Carley's will offer a refund if it doesn't work, but out of the dozens of people I have recommended it to, none have had problems.


Reviewed on February 22, 2011

I wouldn't reccommend even though I really had high hopes for this product :(