Biore Blemish Treating Astringent reviews

Read or post reviews on thousands of acne products & treatments.

Biore Blemish Treating Astringent
3.9/5 - 67 reviews
5 star
28 reviews
4 star
18 reviews
3 star
13 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
3 reviews

Brand: Biore

Write Your Review

Biore Blemish Treating Astringent

Ingredients


Active Ingredient:
Salicylic Acid (2%).

Inactive Ingredients:
Water, Alcohol Denat., Isopropyl Alcohol, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Glycerin, Alcohol, Menthol, Benzophenone 4, Polysorbate 60, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Hydroxide, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance, Blue 1, Red 4, Ext Violet 2.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Biore Blemish Treating Astringent

Where to buy

Biore Blemish Treating Astringent, 8 fl oz
updated: 09/30/2016 13:07 UTC
-
Biore Blemish Treating Astringent, 8 Ounce
updated: 09/30/2016 13:08 UTC
-

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go to charity.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Biore Blemish Treating Astringent

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

Horrible
Reviewed on January 19, 2014

Have used this, and the previous version. Both did nothing to treat my acne, and burned my skin in spots. I've now got a raw spot almost the size of a dime on my forehead from it.


Reviewed on April 18, 2012

try it! you will feel refreshed and it is not that expensive! helps keep me clear. apply with cotton ball after you wash your face.


member avatar
Kaitlin, PA
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on December 27, 2011

Dried my skin and didn't eliminate any pimples.


member avatar
Anonymous
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on December 20, 2011

I use this right after using the biore face scrub. I have never had an issue with acne so I use the astringent to prevent pimples. It works great. It really gets rid of extra dirt and makeup left behind after washing my face. Love the cooling effect and the way it makes my skin feel clean and tight.


Reviewed on October 30, 2011

After using it for 2 months (together with Biore blemish fighting ice cleanser) I still have acne.

I wouldn't buy it


member avatar
Jeanelle, New York
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on September 26, 2011

works great, i highly recommend it!


member avatar
Ms. Biore, Lafayette, LA
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on September 15, 2011

I used this twice daily on my back and chest for a few years straight. It worked like a charm, never stopped working and did NOT bleach out or ruin my clothes in any way. Let me tell you, I had bad acne on my upper back too. I was surprised how well it worked and I loved the scent. The only reason I stopped using it was because I went on birth control (Ocella) and my skin became less oily. If your skin handles products with alcohol in it, then you should have good results with it. Also, if your skin gets too dry, try Cerave lotion (not their cream, but their lotion) on top. Don't worry, Cerave lotion won't cause acne. Hope this helps!!


member avatar
Anonymous
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on August 15, 2011

If you have dry skin, this is not the product for you.


member avatar
Sofiya, Toronto ontario
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on May 27, 2011

Works really well

I never had much acne but when i did they were huge!!

Helped so much


member avatar
Danie, New york NY
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on February 2, 2011

Not worth the money.... or the I've had better