Biore Blemish Fighting Cleansing Cloths reviews

Read or post reviews on thousands of acne products & treatments.

Biore Blemish Fighting Cleansing Cloths
2.7/5 - 9 reviews
5 star
0 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
1 review

Brand: Biore

Write Your Review

Biore Blemish Fighting Cleansing Cloths

Ingredients




The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Biore Blemish Fighting Cleansing Cloths

Where to buy

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go to charity.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Biore Blemish Fighting Cleansing Cloths

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as reinstated

 Flag an error in this listing

member avatar
Shannah, Canada
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on October 5, 2009

Dont use unless you want acne


member avatar
Corrie, Kentucky
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on February 23, 2009

dont use it. this is a horrible product.


member avatar
Kim, Toronto, Ontario
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on October 25, 2008

I've used stronger facial wipes, but this one has to be my favourite =). It's not very affordable, and the packaging is not exactly enviornmentally friendly.


member avatar
Alyssa, Indiana
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on July 24, 2008

While it's simple to use, it doesn't really work.


member avatar
Christion, Calgary, Alberta
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
member avatar
Jacks, St. Louis, MO
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on November 5, 2007

I love this product because it is so simple. After washing my face with these cloths I usually apply the Neutrogenia Rapid Clear Acne Defense Lotion (which is awesome!).


member avatar
Melissa, Owings Mills, MD
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on July 23, 2007

I found that at first it looked as though my face was clearing up, just to then find out it would make my face break out worse than before i started using them


member avatar
Christina, Ma
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on July 11, 2007

Don't get it. It also dries out your sk


member avatar
Rachel Ann, MN
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on March 10, 2007

..well..it worked ok i guess..i brought then on a trip where i had to spend 30 hrs on a bus and we hardly took breaks to get off, so since i couldn't use my regular face wash i used these b/c they could be used on-the-go and unless ur doing somthing like that i don't reccomend them..