Page 5 of Acne.org Gentle Cleanser reviews

4.3/5 - 300 reviews
5 star
189 reviews
4 star
52 reviews
3 star
33 reviews
2 star
14 reviews
1 star
12 reviews

Brand: Acne.org

Ingredients


Water, PEG-80 Sorbitan Laurate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Trideceth Sulfate, Glycerin, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, PEG-150 Distearate, Sodium Laureth 13 Carboxylate, Disodium Cocamphodiacetate, Butylene Glycol, Sage Extract, Cucumber Extract, White Oak Bark Extract, Panthenol, Allantoin, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylgluceth-20, Polysorbate-20, Quaternium-15, DMDM Hydantoin, Disodium EDTA.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Where to buy

8 oz. Cleanser
updated: 01/01/1970 00:00 UTC
-
16 oz. Cleanser
updated: 01/01/1970 00:00 UTC
-
2 oz. Cleanser
updated: 01/01/1970 00:00 UTC
-

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

member avatar
Reviewed on April 29, 2012

I have been using this for years, and I keep ordering it because it works well on my skin.


member avatar
Reviewed on April 26, 2012

It is gentle on my skin and doesn't burn. It's simple and I like that the most about it. My favorite part is that it breaks down my makeup well.


member avatar
Reviewed on April 22, 2012

Best cleanser that I have encountered!


member avatar
Reviewed on April 16, 2012

this is a really nice cleanser that leaves your face feeling fresh and clean without redness or stinging. I love it!


member avatar
member avatar
Reviewed on March 19, 2012

I love this cleanser! I use DK's entire line of products and have been acne-free for months now.


member avatar
Reviewed on March 14, 2012

awesome product, does everything it says, can't fault it!! also wonderful to shave with.. now acne free

**One thing i will say to anyone buying from the UK as well as a fairly high shipping fee i had to the pay an extra £18 import tax + handling fees before i could get my product, leaving me short of around £70 for the mens kit.. it's lasted long and would definitely reccomend the regimen but it may be just as effective and a lot cheaper if alternative products available here are used**


member avatar
Reviewed on February 13, 2012

Good product, bad delivery system.


Reviewed on January 22, 2012

The results might be different for other people, but for me it worked.

I ordered a regular sized bottle, loved it, and then order 2 giant ones.

It turned my "acne-severity" from "moderate" to "light" I'm pretty sure. Either this or the BP... but you really shouldn't go with one without the other?