Page 36 of Acne.org Treatment (Benzoyl Peroxide - 2.5%) reviews

Read or post reviews on thousands of acne products & treatments.

Acne.org Treatment (Benzoyl Peroxide - 2.5%)
4.3/5 - 1398 reviews
5 star
911 reviews
4 star
248 reviews
3 star
110 reviews
2 star
51 reviews
1 star
78 reviews

Brand: Acne.org

Write Your Review

Acne.org Treatment (Benzoyl Peroxide - 2.5%)

Ingredients


Active Ingredient:
Benzoyl Peroxide (2.5%).

Inactive ingredients:
Water, Butylene Glycol, Carbomer, Potassium Sorbate, Phenoxyethanol, Diazolidinyl Urea, Sodium Hydroxide.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Acne.org Treatment (Benzoyl Peroxide - 2.5%)

Where to buy

8 oz. Treatment (2.5% Benzoyl Peroxide)
updated: 01/01/1970 00:00 UTC
-
16 oz. Treatment (2.5% Benzoyl Peroxide)
updated: 01/01/1970 00:00 UTC
-
3.4 oz. Treatment (2.5% Benzoyl Peroxide)
updated: 01/01/1970 00:00 UTC
-
Acne.org Treatment (Benzoyl Peroxide - 2.5%)

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on March 24, 2013

I would highly, highly recommend this product to anyone that needs BP. Another brand that sells 2.5% BP as a moisturizer only gives you a 1.7oz tube and it sells for $20! I have been using that until mine came in the mail and have been doing the regimen with the products I have and my skin has already done a complete turn around, so I was extremely happy to get Dan's better value products in the mail, as mine were high end and would be extremely expensive to continuing using those. I can't say enough great things about Dan's products! The regimen has changed my life, literally.


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on March 14, 2013

Its an awesome product. Give it a try.


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on March 13, 2013

The product works & is a great price.


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on March 9, 2013

I have had acne since my early twenties. I have tried everything from accutane, antibiotics, Proactiv,murad, etc. I have finally found something that works and I couldn't be happier. My skin is clear and the AHA has decreased my red scars so much I can barely see them. I am not wearing a lot of makeup because there is nothing to cover up! I am so happy with this entire line and will continue to be faithful to the regimen.


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on March 6, 2013

You need to use this product at least twice a day and carry on with it even when you are still scaley and spotty.

My spots gradually got less but it took 6 months + to be totally clear. I now use it once a day and have pretty clear skin apart from maybe one or two around my jaw line during hormonal days


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on March 6, 2013

Best product for acne, I recommend to anyone who has acne!!! Only thing that has worked for me and I have tried everything. It's simple, natural and effective.


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on February 24, 2013

It works, period. My skin looks great, I'm not even wearing foundation or concealer any more. I don't feel like I need it. I'm 2 months into it and have found that I can now use it once a day to keep my skin clear. I am thrilled and very impressed!


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on February 16, 2013

At 40 years old I started having severe cystic breakouts along my jawline, the side of my cheeks and occasionally around my mouth.

After googling 'acne' a million times trying to find answers, I clicked on this site that kept coming up and started reading. I was skeptical, but had nothing to lose. If I had before and after photos to show I would! This has been a miracle really, I am so grateful to Dan.

I nave never written a review on anything, but I feel this is so important! The regimen works!